My Chemical Romance : Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

My Chemical Romance : Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

  • $20.98

Spin magazine has named My Chemical Romance one of its "Bands to Watch" in 2004. Alternative Press calls the group's major-label debut, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, one of the year's "Most Anticipated". With influences ranging from Iron Maiden and The Misfits to Morrissey, this New Jersey based band grabs listeners by the throat and then explodes with wall-of-sound energy and a cool darkness echoing Nick Cave or a young Trent Reznor. Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge - and for My Chemical Romance.

1. [3:24] Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
2. [2:18] Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3. [3:01] To The End
4. [2:53] You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
5. [3:06] I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6. [3:14] The Ghost Of You
7. [3:37] The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8. [0:57] Interlude
9. [3:41] Thank You For The Venom
10. [2:47] Hang 'Em High
11. [3:30] It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
12. [3:08] Cemetery Drive
13. [3:52] I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

Product UPC: 093624933632

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question