My Morning Jacket : Circuital

My Morning Jacket : Circuital

  • $14.98

My Morning Jacket, with almost 2 million albums sold worldwide and a previous Billboard #9 debut with 50,000 scanned first week, return with their sixth studio album, the stunning Circuital.
Circuital was recorded in Louisville, KY and Nashville, TN, and was co-produced by frontman Jim James and Tucker Martine (R.E.M., Sufjan Stevens, The Decemberists). The result is yet another reinvention of their sound that both forges new ground and maintains the distinct spirit of MMJ s previous work.

1. [5:40] Victory Dance
2. [7:19] Circuital
3. [3:17] The Day Is Coming
4. [4:17] Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
5. [3:22] Outta My System
6. [4:19] Holdin On To Black Metal
7. [3:46] First Light
8. [3:20] You Wanna Freak Out
9. [4:31] Slow Slow Tune
10. [5:13] Movin' Away

Product UPC: 880882173722

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question