My Morning Jacket : It Still Moves [Vinyl]

My Morning Jacket : It Still Moves CD

  • $13.98

It Still Moves, from 2003 by the rock band My Morning Jacket. Track listing "Mahgeetah", "Dancefloors", 'Golden', "Master Plan", "One Big Holiday", "I Will Sing You Songs", "Easy Morning Rebel", "Run Thru","Rollin' Back",'Just One Thing',"Steam Engine" and "One in the Same". My Morning Jacket is a mix of indie rock, country rock, Southern Rock, psychedelic, and jam band styles, and enthusiastic and energetic live shows. Formed in 1998 in Louisville, Kentucky, the band signed with ATO Records.

1. [5:56] Mahgeeta
2. [5:38] Dancefloors
3. [4:39] Golden
4. [5:05] Masterplan
5. [5:21] One Big Holiday
6. [9:18] I Will Sing You Songs
7. [5:09] Easy Morning Rebel
8. [5:45] Run Thru
9. [7:50] Rollin' Back
10. [3:13] Just One Thing
11. [7:26] Steam Engine
12. [6:23] One In the Same

Product UPC: 880882159924

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question