Neil Young : Time Fades Away LP RE

Neil Young : Time Fades Away LP RE

  • $24.98

Originally released in 1973, Time Fades Away is a live album consisting of previously unreleased material. It was Young's first live album, and was recorded with The Stray Gators on the tour following 1972's highly successful Harvest .

1. Time Fades Away
2. Journey thru the Past
3. Yonder Stands the Sinner
4. L.A.
5. Love in Mind
6. Don't Be Denied
7. The Bridge
8. Last Dance
Product UPC: 093624938507

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question