Big Star - #1 Record

Big Star - #1 Record LP RE (180 Gram, Audiophile)

  • $23.98

The seminal debut album from the quintessential American power pop band originally released in 1972 is now reissued on 180 gram vinyl. "#1 Record" features the classic line up of Alex Chilton, Chris Bell, Andy Hummel and Jody Stephens. LP includes faithfully restored sleeve and label art including UV coating for the cover which duplicates the original Ardent album release. On purple vinyl.

1. Feel
2. The Ballad of el Goodo
3. In the Street
4. Thirteen
5. Don't Lie to Me
6. The India Song
7. When My Baby's Beside Me
8. My Life Is Right
9. Give Me Another Chance
10. Try Again
11. Watch the Sunrise

Product UPC: 646315240115

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question