The Offspring - Ixnay On The Hombre

The Offspring - Ixnay On The Hombre

  • $26.98

Ixnay on the Hombre is the fourth studio album from The Offspring, featuring hits "All I Want", "Gone Away", "The Meaning of Life" and "I Choose". Produced by Dave Jerden, the album was originally released on February 4, 1997 by Columbia Records. The album was certified platinum in the US, and has sold over 3 million copies worldwide. Previously out of press for years, the album is being brought back to vinyl for the first time since its original 1997 release for this limited edition, one-time 180gram pressing.

1. Disclaimer
2. The Meaning Of Life
3. Mota
4. Me & My Old Lady
5. Cool To Hate
6. Leave It Behind
7. Gone Away
8. I Choose
9. Intermission
10. All I Want
11. Way Down The Line
12. Cocktail
13. Don't Pick It Up
14. Amazed
15. Change The World

Product UPC: 888750244918

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question