Okkervil River : Away

Okkervil River : Away CD

  • $12.98

Recorded over three days in a studio on Long Island, and mixed in LA with Jonathan Wilson, Away was written during a turbulent and transitional time for Will Sheff. It's swirling, psychedelic backdrop and band of musicians with jazz and avant garde backgrounds represent the start of a bright new beginning for Okkervil River.

1. [6:41] Okkervil River R.I.P.
2. [7:07] Call Yourself Renee
3. [4:31] The Industry
4. [4:45] Comes Indiana Through The Smoke
5. [7:16] Judey On A Street
6. [7:03] She Would Look For Me
7. [5:11] Mary On A Wave
8. [7:44] Frontman In Heaven
9. [6:55] Days Spent Floating (In The Halfbetween)

Product UPC: 880882262020

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question