Old Crow Medicine Show : Carry Me Back

Old Crow Medicine Show : Carry Me Back

  • $12.98

2012 album from the acclaimed string band. Carry Me Back is the band's fourth studio album, and first since 2008's Tennessee Pusher, and features 12 brand-new tracks that sonically span the band's career while still pushing them forward in new directions as musicians and songwriters. The album was recorded at the legendary Sound Emporium studios in Nashville. Carry Me Back was produced by Ted Hutt.

1. [2:40] Carry Me Back To Virginia
2. [3:54] We Don't Grow Tobacco
3. [2:50] Levi
4. [3:26] Bootlegger's Boy
5. [3:59] Ain't It Enough
6. [3:00] Mississippi Saturday Night
7. [2:15] Steppin' Out
8. [2:28] Genevieve
9. [2:43] Country Gal
10. [3:01] Half Mile Down
11. [2:25] Sewanee Mountain Catfight
12. [4:20] Ways Of Man

Product UPC: 880882180720

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question