Otis, Shuggie : Shuggie Otis: Live in Williamsburg

Shuggie Otis: Live in Williamsburg DVD

  • $14.99

1. Inspiration Information
2. Tryin To Get Close To You
3. Aht Uh Mi Hed
4. Island Letter
5. Me And My Woman
6. Sparkle City - Miss Pretty
7. Sweetest Thang
8. Picture Of Love
9. Wings Of Love
10. Doin What s Right
11. Shuggie s Boogie
12. Ice Cold Daydream
13. Strawberry Letter 23
Exclusive Interview with Shuggie Otis
The long awaited DVD companion to Shuggie s historic performance at the Music Hall Of Williamsburg in 2013 during is extremely well-received comeback tour!
This professionally filmed, multi-camera DVD includes exhilarating performances of his classics Strawberry Letter 23, Inspiration Information, Sparkle City, Aut Uh Mi Hed and more PLUS an exclusive performance of Ice Cold Daydream not found on the CD or vinyl version!
Keeping the Otis family musical legacy alive, Shuggie s band here includes his son Eric Otis on guitar and brother Nick Otis on drums! --Press Release

Product UPC: 741157218893

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question