Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzy Live Record Store Day

Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzy Live Record Store Day

  • $28.98

180-gram 2 x vinyl pressing. Recorded during the Blizzard of Ozz tour, Ozzy Live was previously included in last year's Blizzard of Ozz/Diary of a Madman 30th anniversary collector's box set. Sony. 2012.

1. I Don't Know
2. Crazy Train
3. Believer
4. Mr. Crowley
1. Flying High Again
2. Revelation (Mother Earth)
3. Steal Away (The Night)
1. Suicide Solution
2. Iron Man
3. Children Of The Grave
4. Paranoid
1. Goodbye to Romance
2. RR - Randy Rhodes

Product UPC: 886919354416

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question