Agalloch - Pale Folklore

Agalloch - Pale Folklore

  • $29.98

Seminal progressive black metal band Agalloch has announced the re-issue of their first three albums Pale Folklore, The Mantle, and Ashes Against The Grain. All three albums feature new layouts and album photographs, plus The Mantle and Ashes Against The Grain have been re-mastered for vinyl by Colin Marston. Says lead guitarist Don Anderson, "We cannot underestimate the importance of these three albums in the development of our sound and our history. In hindsight I am most proud of the fact that neither of these albums pigeonholed us. It is the radical difference of each album that allows us to continue to experiment with our music and lyrical themes today. These three albums constitute a significant chapter in our history and I am excited to finally see a proper and official vinyl release of each one of them."

1. She Painted Fire Across The Skyline
1. The Misshapen Steed
2. Hallways Of Enchanted Ebony
1. Dead Winter Days
2. As Embers Dress The Sky
1. The Melancholy Spirit

Product UPC: 654436001010

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question