Peter Brotzmann : Alarm (1981)

Peter Brotzmann : Alarm (1981)

  • $15.99

This is the re-issue of the incendiary, government-interrupted (by a bomb threat) national radio session/broadcast from 1981. The lineup includes Brotzman, ESP Records reed god Frank Wright and ICP mainstay Willem Breuker (sax), Alex Von Schlippenbach (piano), South African legend Louis Moholo (drums), Harry Miller (bass), Toshinori Kondo (trumpet), and Hannes Bauer and Alan Tomlinson (trombones).

1. Alarm, Part 1 - Peter Brotzmann Group
2. Alarm, Part 2 - Peter Brotzmann Group
3. Jerry Sacem - Peter Brotzmann Group

Product UPC: 735286225723

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question