The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

  • $24.98

The long-awaited LP reissue of the classic Smiths album.  Remastering supervised by Johnny Marr.

1. The Queen Is Dead / Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty [Medley]
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
3. I Know It's Over
4. Never Had No One Ever
5. Cemetry Gates (2008 Remastered Version)
1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
3. Vicar In A Tutu
4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Product UPC: 825646885619

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question