Queen : Made In Heaven

Queen : Made In Heaven

  • $15.98

Released in 1995, these heartfelt final recordings with Freddy Mercury include the chart-topping Heaven For Everyone; Too Much Love Will Kill You , and Let Me Live .

1. It's A Beautiful Day
2. Made In Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. Mother Love
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. I Was Born To Love You
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
9. You Don't Fool Me
10. A Winter's Tale
11. It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)
12. Bonus Track
13. Bonus Track

Product UPC: 720616201720

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question