Queen : The Works

Queen : The Works

  • $15.98

This 1983 gem showcases It's a Hard Life; Radio Ga Ga , and I Want to Break Free !

1. Radio Ga Ga
2. Tear It Up
3. Its A Hard Life
4. Man On The Prowl
5. Machines (Or Back To Humans)
6. I Want To Break Free
7. Keep Passing The Open Windows
8. Hammer To Fall
9. Is This The World We Created....?
10. I Go Crazy
11. Radio Ga Ga
12. I Want To Break Free

Product UPC: 720616123329

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question