CHVRCHES - Remix Ep 4 Tracks  Rsd

CHVRCHES - Remix Ep 4 Tracks Rsd

  • $14.98

Record Store Day's six track bootleg LP of remixes from Every Open Eye, featuring three singles: Leave A Trace, Empty Threat and Clearest Blue; reinterpreted by the hottest producers from across the globe including Four Tet, Goldroom, Big Wild, KDA, Gryffin and Whyt Noyz. Limited to 5000 copies.

Product UPC: 810599021177

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question