Ronnie Milsap : Ultimate Ronnie Milsap

Ronnie Milsap : Ultimate Ronnie Milsap

  • $8.98

It was 30 years-and 40 #1 singles-ago that Ronnie Milsap first emerged as a force in Nashville. This definitive single-CD collection squeezes in 23 hits: Pure Love; My Heart; Am I Losing You; He Got You; Any Day Now; Still Losing You; A Woman in Love; It Was Almost Like a Song; (There's No) Getting Over Me; Smoky Mountain Rain , and more, all #1s!

1. [2:23] Pure Love (Remastered)
2. [2:57] (I'd Be) A Legend in My Time (Remastered)
3. [2:43] Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends (Remastered)
4. [2:25] Daydream About Night Things (Remastered)
5. [3:00] (I'm A) Stand by My Woman Man (Remastered)
6. [3:05] Let My Love Be Your Pillow (Remastered)
7. [3:38] It Was Almost Like a Song (Remastered)
8. [3:29] Only One Love in My Life (Remastered)
9. [2:43] My Heart (Remastered)
10. [3:43] Smoky Mountain Rain (Remastered)
11. [3:36] Am I Losing You (Remastered)
12. [3:18] (There's) No Gettin' Over Me (Remastered)
13. [3:35] I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World (Remastered)
14. [3:42] Any Day Now (Remastered)
15. [3:33] He Got You (Remastered)
16. [3:20] Don't You Know How Much I Love You (Remastered)
17. [4:12] Stranger in My House (Remastered)
18. [5:20] Still Losing You (Remastered)
19. [4:17] Lost in the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
20. [4:34] In Love (Remastered)
21. [3:57] Make No Mistake, She's Mine (Remastered)
22. [3:16] A Woman In Love (Remastered)

Product UPC: 828765851725

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question