Rush : R40 Live [3 CD]

Rush : R40 Live 3xCD [Digipak]

  • $22.98

All roads have led to this. Forty-one years in the making, the R40 Live tour took a very real journey back through time. Rush recorded R40 LIVE over two sold-out shows in the band's hometown of Toronto on June 17 & 19, 2015 in the middle of what was rumored to be their last grand-scale tour. The set list includes classics 'Tom Sawyer,' 'The Spirit of Radio' and '2112' as well as rarities 'Xanadu,' 'Jacob's Ladder' and 'Lakeside Park,' not to mention, for the first time ever live, 'Losing It.' R40 LIVE presented on three compact discs is the ultimate career-spanning live retrospective of Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart; a celebration of 40+ years of epic rock.

1. The World is .. The World is ...
2. The Anarchist
3. Headlong Flight
4. Far Cry
5. The Main Monkey Business
6. How It Is
7. Animate
8. Roll the Bones
9. Between the Wheels
10. Losing It (with Ben Mink)
11. Subdivisions
1. Tom Sawyer
2. YYZ
3. The Spirit of Radio
4. Natural Science
5. Jacob's Ladder
6. Hemispheres: Prelude
7. Cygnus X-1/The Story So Far (drum solo)
8. Closer to the Heart
9. Xanadu
10. 2112
1. Mel's Rockpile (with Eugene Levy)
2. Lakeside Park/Anthem
3. What You're Doing/Working Man
4. One Little Victory
5. Distant Early Warning
6. Red Barchetta
7. Clockwork Angels
8. The Wreckers
9. The Camera Eye
10. Losing It (with Jonathan Dinklage)

Product UPC: 888072382565

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question