Social Distortion : Live At The Roxy

Social Distortion : Live At The Roxy

  • $11.98

Social Distortion ~ Live At The Roxy
Even if Social Distortion have lost some their edge on more recent studio releases, this new live set is solid proof that the band's musical urgency is still intact. Seventeen years of classic Orange County, California, punk is represented over 17 tracks, as the band moves through speaker-rattling alternative-radio hits like "Bad Luck," "Let It Be Me," and "Ball & Chain." Singer Mike Ness's rockabilly roar is in fine form, as is the grinding rock energy his bandmates put out. Recorded over three nights at Los Angeles's historic Roxy nightclub, the disc serves as a great testament to one of America's finest punk bands. --Aidin Vaziri

1. Story of My Life
2. Bad Luck
3. Under My Thumb
4. Prison Bound
5. Mommy's Little Monster
6. Mass Hysteria
7. The Creeps
8. Another State of Mind
9. Let It Be Me - Social Distortion
10. No Pain, No Gain
11. Cold Feelings
12. Telling Them
13. I Was Wrong
14. 1945
15. Don't Drag Me Down
16. Ball & Chain
17. Ring of Fire

Product UPC: 709304351626

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question