Sons Of The Sea : Sons Of The Sea

Sons Of The Sea : Sons Of The Sea

  • $15.98

Sons of the Sea is the latest music project from Brandon Boyd, lead vocalist of of rock band Incubus. All songs for Sons of the Sea were written by Brandon Boy and renowned producer Brendan O Brien (Incubus, Pearl Jam, Bruce Springsteen, Rage Against the Machine.) Brendan O Brien also produced the album.

1. [4:17] Jet Black Crow
2. [4:17] Space and Time
3. [4:16] Untethered
4. [3:52] Plus Minus
5. [3:48] Great Escape
6. [3:57] Come Together
7. [4:10] Where All the Songs Come From
8. [3:14] Avalanche
9. [3:35] Lady Black
10. [3:34] Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye

Product UPC: 887158494567

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question