Regina Spektor : Soviet Kitsch LP RE

Regina Spektor : Soviet Kitsch LP RE

  • $19.98

Imagine a female singer-songwriter pianist for The Strokes generation.

Imagine Regina Spektor, who has not only opened for The Strokes but whose major label debut album, Soviet Kitsch, was co-produced by one of that band’s producers (Gordon Raphael). Imagine a driven, complex and endearing new artist with a sense of pop melody and clever songwriting, and with charisma to spare.

Imagine no more.

1. Ode To Divorce
2. Poor Little Rich Boy
3. Carbon Monoxide
4. The Flowers
5. Us
6. Sailor Song
7. XXX
8. Your Honor
9. Ghost Of Corporate Future
10. Chemo Limo
11. Somedays
Product UPC: 093624919964

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question