Stevie Wonder : Talking Book (Remastered)

Stevie Wonder : Talking Book (Remastered)

  • $15.98

Tracks include "Superstition," "You Are the Sunshine of My Life," "Big Brother," "I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever," "You And I" and more. All digitally remastered.

1. [2:58] You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Album Version)
2. [6:50] Maybe Your Baby (Album Version)
3. [4:38] You And I (Album Version)
4. [3:02] Tuesday Heartbreak (Album Version)
5. [4:58] You've Got It Bad Girl (Album Version)
6. [4:26] Superstition (Album Version)
7. [3:33] Big Brother (Album Version)
8. [3:25] Blame It On The Sun (Album Version)
9. [4:43] Lookin' For Another Pure Love (Album Version)
10. [4:53] I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (Album Version)

Product UPC: 601215735420

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question