Sufjan Stevens : All Delighted People

Sufjan Stevens : All Delighted People

  • $13.98

The EP, All Delighted People, is built around two different versions of Sufjan's long-form epic ballad "All Delighted People," a dramatic homage to the Apocalypse, existential ennui, and Paul Simon's "Sounds of Silence." The song was originally workshopped on Sufjan's previous tour in the fall of 2009. Other songs on the EP include the 17-minute guitar jam-for-single-mothers "Djohariah," and the gothic piano ballad "The Owl and the Tanager," a live-show mainstay.

1. [11:40] All Delighted People (Original Version)
2. [3:41] Enchanting Ghost
3. [2:57] Heirloom
4. [4:05] From The Mouth Of Gabriel
5. [6:40] The Owl And The Tanager
6. [8:09] All Delighted People (Classic Rock Version)
7. [5:15] Arnika
8. [17:02] Djohariah

Product UPC: 656605607528

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question