Suicide Squad : The Album Soundtrack 2xLP

Suicide Squad : The Album Soundtrack 2xLP

  • $27.98

"SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM" was produced by Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and GRAMMY® Award-winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Furious 7, Boardwalk Empire, The Fault In Our Stars, CREED, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2) and Creative Officer of Warner Music Group and CEO of both Artist Publishing and Partner Groups, Mike Caren, who recently co-A&Red the Furious 7 soundtrack with Weaver, and has been responsible for signing more than twenty Gold and Platinum-selling artists including Trey Songz, T.I., Flo Rida and Wiz Khalifa.

1. Purple Lamborghini (Skrillex & Rick Ross)
2. Sucker For Pain (Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons [feat. with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors])
3. Heathens (twenty one pilots)
4. Standing In The Rain (Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach [of The Black Keys])
5. Gangsta (Kehlani)
6. Know Better (Kevin Gates)
7. You Don't Own Me (Grace [feat. G-Eazy])
8. Without Me (Eminem)
9. Wreak Havoc (Skylar Grey)
10. Medieval Warfare (Grimes)
11. Bohemian Rhapsody (Panic! At The Disco)
12. Slippin' Into Darkness (War)
13. Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
14. I Started a Joke (ConfidentialMX [feat. Becky Hanson])
Product UPC: 075678664526

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question