Frank Sinatra - Swing Easy!

Frank Sinatra - Swing Easy! 10" RE

  • $22.98

Swing Easy! is Frank’s second Capitol release and is a companion piece to the Songs For Young Lovers 10” (his first Capitol release). The two “albums” were later combined into one “2-fer” which is still active today (on CD). It features classic performances of well-known standards including “All Of Me,” “Just One Of Those Things,” “Get Happy” and more!

1. Just One Of Those Things
2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself A Letter)
3. Sunday
4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away) 
5. Taking A Chance On Love 
6. Jeepers Creepers
7. Get Happy
8. All Of Me

Product UPC: 602547429032

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question