Tears For Fears : 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: Best Of Tears For Fears

Tears For Fears : Best Of Tears For Fears 20th Century Masters CD

  • $5.98

The Millennium Collection: The Best of Tears for Fears mixes their biggest hits, including "Shout," "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," "Head Over Heels," and "Mothers Talk," with a sprinkling of rarities like the B-side "Pharoahs" and single versions of "Change" and "Advice for the Young at Heart." "Sowing the Seeds of Love," "Woman in Chains," and "Break It Down Again" complete this concise but worthwhile look at Tears for Fears' diverse, ambitious pop sound. ~ Heather Phares

1. [4:10] Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2. [6:33] Shout
3. [6:18] Sowing The Seeds Of Love
4. [4:16] Head Over Heels
5. [6:29] Woman In Chains [feat. Oleta Adams]
6. [4:33] Break It Down Again
7. [4:18] Mothers Talk
8. [4:41] I Believe
9. [4:47] Advice For The Young And Heart
10. [5:56] Change
11. [3:41] Pharaohs

Product UPC: 731454249225

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question