Temptations : Cloud Nine

Temptations : Cloud Nine

  • $10.98

This 1969 LP was not only a smash-it also set the table for the funky soul of the '70s. The huge hits Cloud Nine and Run Away Child, Running Wild join an inspired spin on I Heard It Through the Grapevine ; the silky harmonies of I Need Your Lovin' , and more!

1. [3:31] Cloud Nine
2. [3:04] I Heard It Through The Grapevine
3. [9:36] Runaway Child, Running Wild
4. [2:30] Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
5. [2:40] Hey Girl
6. [2:59] Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go)
7. [2:40] I Need Your Lovin'
8. [2:31] Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
9. [3:00] I Gotta Find A Way (To Get You Back)
10. [2:32] Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

Product UPC: 737463515924

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question