Temptations : The Temptin' Temptations (Remastered)

Temptations : The Temptin' Temptations (Remastered)

  • $5.98

Another huge 1965 album for the Temptations, featuring six charting singles: My Baby; Since I Lost My Baby; Don't Look Back; You've Got to Earn It; Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) , and I'll Be in Trouble .
No fewer than seven singles help make Temptin' Temptations a choice item in the group's catalog. In addition to classic 45s such as "Don't Look Back," "Since I Lost My Baby," and "I'll Be in Trouble," the disc offers a lesser-known killer in the dramatic "Just Another Lonely Night." Temptin' is an excellent choice for those looking to dig a little deeper into the work of one of Motown's most emblematic acts. --Rickey Wright

1. [2:54] Since I Lost My Baby
2. [2:54] The Girl's Alright With Me
3. [3:03] Just Another Lonely Night
4. [3:06] My Baby
5. [2:40] You've Got To Earn It
6. [2:59] Everybody Needs Love
7. [2:22] Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
8. [2:55] Don't Look Back
9. [2:39] I Gotta Know Now
10. [2:41] Born To Love You
11. [2:59] I'll Be In Trouble
12. [2:23] You're The One I Need

Product UPC: 731453093126

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question