The Belle Brigade : Just Because

The Belle Brigade : Just Because

  • $12.98

Founded by siblings Barbara and Ethan Gruska, The Belle Brigade's music is artfully arranged, with enticing melodies and pop harmonies, fueled by the interplay of driving rhythms between Barbara's drums and Ethan's guitars. Both are gifted songwriters finding inspiration in the works of Peter Gabriel, John Lennon, The Beach Boys, Sly Stone, Harry Nilsson and countless others.
Their highly anticipated new album, 'Just Because' was recorded with engineer and co-producer Shawn Everett and mastered by the legendary Bob Ludwig.

1. [3:45] Ashes
2. [3:32] When Everything Was What It Was
3. [4:09] Likely To Use Something
4. [2:46] Be Like Him
5. [3:56] Miss You In My Life
6. [3:15] How I See It
7. [3:09] Not The One
8. [3:16] Metropolis
9. [3:29] Everything For A Stone
10. [4:27] Back Where You Began

Product UPC: 880882188528

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question