The Dells : The Dells Collection (1955-1992) [2 CD]

The Dells : The Dells Collection (1955-1992) 2xCD

  • $11.98

At last, a multi-label retrospective from this all-time great Chicago vocal group, featuring ALL versions of their hits Oh, What a Nite and Stay in My Corner together on CD for the first time! Plus, such classics as There Is; Always Together; I Can Sing a Rainbow/Love Is Blue; Open Up My Heart; Oh What a Day; The Love We Had (Stays on My Mind); Give Your Baby a Standing Ovation; I Miss You , and more. 35 cuts!

1. Darling I Know (The El-Rays)
2. Dreams Of Contentment
3. Oh, What A Night (Vee-Jay Version)
4. Pains In My Heart
5. (Bossa Nova) Bird, The
6. Stay in My Corner (Vee-Jay Version)
7. O-O I Love You
8. There Is
9. Wear It On Our Face
10. Love Is So Simple
11. Stay in My Corner (Cadet Version)
12. Always Together
13. Does Anybody Know I'm Here?
14. I Can't Do Enough
15. I Can Sing A Rainbow/Love Is Blue
16. Oh, What A Night (Cadet Version)
17. Open Up My Heart (Long Version)
18. Long Lonely Nights
19. Oh, What A Day
20. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
21. The Glory Of Love
1. Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation
2. My Pretending Days Are Over
3. I Miss You
4. I Wish It Was Me You Loved
5. Learning To Love You Was Easy
6. We Got To Get Our Thing Together
7. Slow Motion
8. Our Love
9. Betcha Never Been Loved (Like This Before)
10. Private Property
11. Super Woman
12. I Touched A Dream
13. Passionate Breezes
14. Stay in My Corner (Chi-Sound Version)
15. A Heart Is A House For Love

Product UPC: 731454510622

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question