The Dollyrots : A Little Messed Up

The Dollyrots : A Little Messed Up

  • $10.98

2010 release, the third album from the California Alt-Pop/Punks. If there's one thing that experience can offer, it's learning from past missteps and building on the successes. And that's where the album title A Little Messed Up comes into play. It points to the idea that imperfections are all around and a natural part of human existence. No one's perfect and we're proud of that part of us, says vocalist/bassist Kelly Ogden.

1. [3:42] Rock Control
2. [3:41] Some Girls
3. [3:17] California Beach Boy
4. [3:46] Rollercoaster
5. [3:11] My Heart Explodes
6. [3:21] A Little Messed Up
7. [3:14] Pour Tous Jours
8. [2:54] Bigmouth
9. [3:12] California
10. [2:47] Coming After You
11. [3:47] Let's Be in Love
12. [2:53] Just Like Chocolate
13. [3:14] Om Nom Nom

Product UPC: 748337538024

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question