The Jerry Garcia Band : GarciaLive, Vol. 7, November 8th 1976 Sophie's, Palo Alto

Jerry Garcia : Garcialive, Volume 7: November 8th, 1976 Sophie's Palo Alto CD

  • $16.98

A new discovery in the Vaults, this previously uncirculated gem features the classic mid-70's Jerry Garcia Band treats such as 'Ride Mighty High' and 'Mission in the Rain.' The 2-disc set showcases the quintessential Jerry Garcia Band, Donna and Keith Godchaux, John Kahn, and Ron Tutt.

1. Midnight Moonlight
2. Tore Up Over You
3. Friend Of The Devil
4. Don't Let Go
5. Strange Man
6. Stop That Train
7. Ride Mighty High

Product UPC: 880882267223

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question