The National : Trouble Will Find Me

The National : Trouble Will Find Me

  • $15.98

Trouble Will Find Me is The National s highly anticipated sixth album. Formed in 1999, the Ohio-raised, Brooklyn- based band consists of vocalist Matt Berninger fronting two pairs of brothers: Aaron (guitar, bass, piano) and Bryce Dessner (guitar), and Scott (bass, guitar) and Bryan Devendorf (drums). The band s previous 4AD release, High Violet (May 2010), was met with critical acclaim.
"The National is in a league of its own... (They have found) their way to a big new sound. " --New York Times Magazine

1. [4:08] I Should Live in Salt
2. [3:31] Demons [Explicit]
3. [4:45] Don't Swallow the Cap
4. [2:58] Fireproof
5. [3:41] Sea of Love
6. [4:23] Heavenfaced
7. [4:43] This Is The Last Time
8. [4:35] Graceless
9. [4:25] Slipped
10. [4:05] I Need My Girl
11. [5:00] Humiliation
12. [4:36] Pink Rabbits
13. [4:13] Hard To Find

Product UPC: 652637331523

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question