The Tragically Hip : Now For Plan A

The Tragically Hip : Now For Plan A CD [Digipack]

  • $16.98

The Tragically Hip will release their first studio album in three years, Now for Plan A, on October 2. Produced by Gavin Brown (Metric, Boys Like Girls, Three Days Grace) and featuring guest vocals by Sarah Harmer, the album offers all new music written by the band and set to the poetic and thought-provoking lyrics of lead singer, Gord Downie. Now for Plan A is the thirteenth studio album from the Kingston, Ontario quintet.

1. [3:43] At Transformation (Album Version)
2. [3:51] Man Machine Poem (Album Version)
3. [2:26] The Lookahead (Album Version)
4. [3:28] We Want To Be It (Album Version) [Explicit]
5. [3:26] Streets Ahead (Album Version)
6. [5:07] Now For Plan A (Album Version)
7. [3:22] The Modern Spirit (Album Version)
8. [3:47] About This Map (Album Version)
9. [3:10] Take Forever (Album Version)
10. [2:52] Done And Done (Album Version)
11. [4:06] Goodnight Attawapiskat (Album Version)

Product UPC: 601143115127

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question