Traffic : On The Road (Remastered)

Traffic : On The Road (Remastered)

  • $15.98

This double album, a #29 LP, chronicled Traffic's mammoth 1973 tour and includes dynamic versions of Low Spark of High Heeled Boys; Glad/Freedom Rider; Tragic Magic , and more!

1. Glad./Freedom Rider
2. Tragic Magic
3. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired
4. Shoot Out At Fantasy Factory
5. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
6. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys

Product UPC: 044006346427

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question