Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys Collection Box

Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys Collection Box

  • $99.98

This collectible audiophile 180g 3LP vinyl box set features remastered and expanded versions of The Traveling Wilburys two original albums, Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 and Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3 and a bonus LP which features two vinyl exclusive extended mixes. The Traveling Wilburys are Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty. Features: Three 180-gram LPs, mastered at AcousTech by Kevin Gray and pressed at RTI, Linen-cloth lift off cover, collectible 12 x 12 14-page booklet; 36 x 12 fold out color poster; 6 6 x 4 sepia color post cards and envelope.

1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading For The Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
1. Handle With Care (Extended Version)
2. Like A Ship
3. Maxine
4. End Of The Line (Extended Version)
5. Nobody s Child
6. Not Alone Any More (Remix)
7. Runaway (Remix)
1. She s My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged To Me
4. The Devil s Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night?
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist

Product UPC: 888072395176

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question