Erasure : Union Street LP RE (180 Gram)

Erasure : Union Street LP RE (180 Gram)

  • $24.98

Union Street is the title of the twelfth album by Erasure, originally released in 2006 in the U.S. by Mute Records. This album contained past Erasure songs re-interpreted in an acoustic or country & western style.
1. Boy (originally from Cowboy)
2. Piano Song (originally from Wild!)
3. Stay with Me (originally from Erasure)
4. Spiralling (originally from The Circus)
5. Home (originally from Chorus)
6. Tenderest Moments (originally a B-side from "Run to the Sun" single)
7. Alien (originally from Loveboat)
8. Blues Away (originally from I Say I Say I Say)
9. How Many Times (originally from Wild!)
10. Love Affair (originally from Cowboy)
11. Rock Me Gently (originally from Erasure)
Product UPC: 075597941876

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question