Various Artists : Arts & Crafts: X

Various Artists : Arts & Crafts: X

  • $12.98

2013 collection from the Canadian label released to coincide with their 10th Anniversary. Features new collaborations from acts on the label's roster including new compositions and "fresh interpretations." Includes music from Broken Social Scene, Feist, Ra Ra Riot, Stars, Amy Millan, Apostle of Hustle, Snowblink, Chilly Gonzales, Dan Mangan, the Darcys, Gold & Youth, Jason Collett, the Hidden Cameras, Hayden, Timber Timbre, Still Life Still, Trust, Years, Zeus, and Zulu Winter.

1. [5:48] Day of the Kid
2. [3:41] Bizarre Love Triangle
3. [4:09] Homage
4. [4:07] Era
5. [4:34] The Chauffeur
6. [4:01] Time Can Be Overcome
7. [3:36] Nothing Good Comes to Those Who Wait
8. [4:09] Lonely Is as Lonely Does
9. [3:14] Lady Bird
10. [4:39] Chances Are

Product UPC: 827590800021

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question