Vincent, Rhonda : Rhonda Vincent and the Rage: All the Rage  - In Concert - Volume 1

Rhonda Vincent and The Rage: All the Rage - In Concert - Volume 1 DVD

  • $16.98

A 60 minute concert, filmed live at Bethel University in McKenzie, Tennessee.
A mesmerizing display of world class talent, featuring 14 songs that leave no doubt how Rhonda Vincent & The Rage have become the most award winning band in Bluegrass music history with over 100 Awards. US tour dates run the rest of 2016 with additional dates in 2017.
1. Muleskinner Blues
2. Is The Grass Any Bluer On The Other Side
3. Girl From West Virginia
4. Midnight Angel
5. Wow Baby
6. If We Would Just Pray
7. Freeborn Man
8. All About The Banjo
9. Missouri Moon
10. I ve Forgotten You
11. You Don t Love God If You Don t Love Your Neighbor
12. Kentucky Borderline
13. The Old Rugged Cross
14. Run Mississippi

Product UPC: 881034154569

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question