Doors - Waiting For The Sun LP

Doors - Waiting For The Sun LP RE (180 Gram, Audiophile)

  • $24.98

With their third album, 1968's Waiting For The Sun, The Doors managed to take a mellower turn, delivering some fine melodic ballad rock songs like Hello, I Love You, Love Street and Wintertime Love while still retaining their former power with tracks like The Unknown Soldier, Spanish Caravan and the apocalyptic Five To One. The Doors' newfound sensibility not only helped the band produce one of their most diverse releases, it resulted in their first and only #1 album.

1. [2:13] Hello, I Love You
2. [2:49] Love Street
3. [3:54] Not To Touch The Earth
4. [3:19] Summer's Almost Gone
5. [1:52] Wintertime Love
6. [3:21] The Unknown Soldier
7. [2:58] Spanish Caravan
8. [2:59] My Wild Love
9. [2:23] We Could Be So Good Together
10. [2:34] Yes, The River Knows
11. [4:24] Five To One

Product UPC: 081227986483

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question