Ween : GODWEENSATAN: Live [2 CD]

Ween : GODWEENSATAN: Live [2 CD]

  • $14.98

Uncertain whether or not to cancel their re-release party for GodWeenSatan: The Oneness on Sept. 14, 2001, just days after the tragic events of 9/11, Ween took the stage at their local bar, John & Peter's, in New Hope, PA. What unfolded was pure catharsis from both the band and the packed crowd. Ween ran through the album in its entirety and captured the show on 24-track tape. This release, the band's first since 2008, is that never-before-heard recording.

1. You Fucked Up
2. Tick
3. I'm in the Mood to Move
4. I Gots A Weasel
5. Fat Lenny
6. Cold and Wet
7. Bumblebee
8. Don't Laugh (I Love You)
9. Never Squeal
10. Up On The Hill
11. Wayne's Pet Youngin
12. Nicole
13. Common Bitch
14. El Camino
15. Old Queen Cole
16. Nan
17. Licking the Palm for Guava
18. Mushroom Festival in Hell
19. L.M.L.Y.P.
20. Papa Zit
21. Old Man Thunder
22. Birthday Boy
23. Blackjack
24. Squelch The Weasel
25. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
26. Puffy Cloud

Product UPC: 880882275624

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question