Wisin : El Regreso del Sobreviviente

Wisin : El Regreso del Sobreviviente

  • $13.98

Iconic singer/songwriter/producer Wisin emerges as a solo artist with "El Regreso del Sobreviviente" Produced entirely by Wisin, this album is a force that comes at you like a freight train packed with energy, and offers something for just about everyone-- all wrapped up with Wisin's incomparable energy and style.
"El Regreso del Sobreviviente" is the album that Wisin always wanted to record and produce. A project whose influence will be long-lasting with super superstar collaborations such as Jennifer López, Chris Brown, Pitbull, Ricky Martin, Franco De Vita, Michel Teló, Cosculluela, Tito el Bambino, Zion and Gocho;and produced in collaboration with:Chris Jeday, Luny Tunes, Tainy,Gómez and Predicador.One half of legendary duo Wisin & Yandel, Wisin is now ready to take on the world as a solo artist with his new album, demonstrating that he is one of the most powerful, dynamic and relevant artist in today's Latin music scene.

1. Intro - El Sobreviviente - Wisin feat. 50 Cent
2. Mucho Bajo - Wisin
3. Adrenalina - Wisin feat. Jennifer Lopez & Ricky Martin
4. Adicto - Wisin
5. Heavy Heavy - Wisin feat. Tempo
6. Candente - Wisin
7. Control - Wisin feat. Chris Brown & Pitbull
8. Amor Amor - Wisin
9. Baby Danger - Wisin feat. Sean Paul
10. Que Viva la Vida - Wisin
11. Te Extraño - Wisin feat. Franco De Vita
12. Tu Cuerpo Pide Sexo - Wisin feat. Zion
13. Que Viva la Vida - Wisin feat. Michel Teló
14. Piel Con Piel - Wisin
15. Presión - Wisin feat. Cosculluela
16. Control - Wisin

Product UPC: 888430426627

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question