Youthful Praise : Live: The Praise...The Worship

Youthful Praise : Live: The Praise...The Worship

  • $10.98

The wait is finally over for all of you Youthful Praise fans. After much anticipation, Youthful Praise is back and stronger than ever with their third release on Artemis Gospel, featuring James "J.J." Hairston. "LIVE" THE WORSHIP, THE PRAISE is destined to take you to the ultimate praise experience. The highly emotionally charged and energized tracks You Are So Awesome, He Reigns, and Praise To The Rock are sure to get you up on your feet and usher you into the ultimate praise experience. For those of you who desire a gradual move into your praise experience, Incredible God, In The Room, and Oh Holy Lamb, will gently guide you into your worship experience.

1. You Are So Awesome
2. He Reigns
3. Incredible God
4. Praise To The Rock
5. In The Room
6. Oh Holy Lamb
7. He’s Worthy
8. Shift This Place
9. The Medley
10. In Your Favor
11. Your Help
12. The Blood

Product UPC: 699675170929

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question