Zoé : MTV Unplugged/Musica De Fondo

ZoаЃа‰ : MTV Unplugged/Musica De Fondo

  • $18.98

Zoé, one of Mexico's critically acclaimed alternative/psychedelic bands, starts the year with the release of "Soñé," the first single from their Unplugged on MTV album that will reach national radio today. The highly anticipated Unplugged on MTV record will be released on March 22nd.
The band's Unplugged on MTV will premiere on the music video TV network March 18th, featuring collaborations with legendary Spanish rocker Enrique Bunbury and singer Adrian Dargelos, from the Argentinean rock band, Babasónicos. The premiere will feature guest stars such as multi-instrumentalist Chetes and Hello Seahorse's singer Lo Blondo, as well as Yamil Rezc and Andrés Sanchez, two superb musicians who played with Zoé during the MTV recording. Zoé's MTV sessions were recorded live October 5th, at Estudios Churubusco, in Mexico City. The Mexican band performed for an audience of fans, who enjoyed "Labios Rotos," a song written especially for the sessions.

1. Sombras [DVD]
2. Soñé [DVD]
3. Últimos Días [DVD]
4. No Me Destruyas [DVD]
5. Labios Rotos [DVD]
6. Dead [DVD]
7. Veneno [DVD]
8. Paula [DVD]
9. Infinito [DVD]
10. Vía Láctea [DVD]
11. Poli Love [DVD]
12. Luna [DVD]
13. Nada [DVD]
14. Nunca [DVD]
15. Construyendo Música De Fondo [DVD]
16. Labios Rotos Ensayo 3D [DVD]

Product UPC: 5099909514720

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question